Williamson Contacts

School Address

33 Jct Cross Road
Tioga, PA 16946
Phone: 570-827-2191
Fax: 570-827-3557

Principal

Kristopher Kaufman
E-Mail: kristopher.kaufman@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext. 2800

Dean of Students

William Butterfield
E-Mail: william.butterfield@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext. 2806

Guidance Counselor

Christine Wilson
E-Mail: christine.wilson@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext. 2812

Guidance Counselor

Abby Brown
E-Mail: abby.brown@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext. 2931

Guidance Counselor Secretary

Pamela Casbeer
E-Mail: pamela.casbeer@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext. 2811

School Nurse

AmyJo Vandernick
E-Mail: amyjo.vandernick@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext. 2802/2112

Social Worker

Kevin Wilson
E-Mail: kevin.wilson@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext. 2804

Athletic Director

Mark Everett
E-Mail: mark.everett@ntiogasd.org
Phone: 570-827-2191 ext.2808